Wrong.

October 9, 2009

Is it wrong to be such in love? With a man who cares not for my being?
Is it wrong to want something that I could not possibly receive nor feign?
Why must I lead myself into this trench where I know I will see no light?
Why is it that I go on to try with might, but possibly not win this fight?

Is it wrong to be this taken? With a man who cares not for this feeling?
Is it wrong to want the mere pleasure of his company, without more to creep in?
Why must I lead myself to expect the wantings of a romantic heart?
WHy is it that I make forlon attempts, to trudge onwards knowing the fall is hard?

Is it wrong to be this hollow? Without the man I long for with all my soul?
Is it wrong to die a slow death, as my heart dies with every beat without moral?
Why must I live another day without the key that you possess?
Why is that I no longer desire the will to live and nor do I digress?

 

By Azzriel666

By Azzriel666

7 Responses to “Wrong.”


  1. (Speechless)

    I have no answers for those questions.

    Nice Questionable-Poetry!:)

  2. Chavie Says:

    O_O the ‘Why is that I no longer desire the will to live’ bit is kinda scary! 😐

    was wondering why you were quiet for sometime now… good to have you back! 🙂

  3. St. Fallen Says:

    wow.
    just… wow!

  4. Rannelee Says:

    hmm don’t we all do things that we are not so sure and there is a question haunting inside you “why we do what we do?” answer methinks “because we are human”
    no you are not wrong, no one is for that matter. we all are confused, that’s all

  5. Gehan Says:

    haha oh dang, this is good!

  6. sabbyaz Says:

    ooooh loved this! =)


  7. Sigghh..These are the questions I wanna scream out loud.

Leave a Reply

