The Cloud and I.

September 16, 2009

For Dili, the bestest bro. I wrote this whilst chatting with him after I hit a really hyper bump.  I feel four again. =D 

Hello Mr.Cloud
Are you fluffy today?
How does it feel to hang up so high,
with your head so up in it all?
Does it feel good to be better than us?
Closer to the sun?
Well, I really think you should get off your high horse,
yes that one, the one you’ve mounted,
and come say hello to us all.
Yes, we have been expecting rain.
Is that why you send us heat waves?
Oh I see, well, we don’t like the heat too much,
So let it pour for us, please, with a cherry on top.
If I call you rude names, and you know I will, 
Mr. Cloud would you get angry and rain?
Will you clash with Your High Horse
and stomp and make noises,
and say you shall face
the wrath of Mr. Cloud and his High Horse?
And we shall quiver in fear, fakely
Then it will rain, it will pour
and we shall dance with glee
and then you shall be high no more,
for you’ll be gone
and I’ll be sad for you are no more
but I know you will be back Mr. Cloud
so until next time, goodbye so long.

 

By catorb

By catorb

2 Responses to “The Cloud and I.”

  1. Darkangelruki Says:

    hehe cuteness HUGS!! 🙂


  2. 😆 i seem to bring out the inner child 😀 COOL 🙂 Loving it!

Leave a Reply

