Fallen Saint

August 26, 2009

St. Fallen, this is for you.

I pledge eternal allegiance to thy will.
Yield to the evils brought forth with no misclaim,
Trenched and furrowed for the Dark Lord’s whim.

In this plight I surrender eternity to him,
Onto Hades, the backyard of sinners keep,
It resounds the words of Lucifer as I weep.

I, the fallen saint, a puritan of the land,
Dragged onto the depths of a never ending past,
Tonight I make Hades, an eternal home at last.

2 Responses to “Fallen Saint”

  1. David Says:

    Fear and Failure are lies to the core. Look deep inside and you will see God at the door. Come in Come in it’s great to see you, I have been waiting here to make all your dreams true. The world had you hypnotized by is glamour and flare, and now you are understanding that it has never been there. The ego lies and tells you it’s true that I want to hurt, kill and later burn you. My children who hear my voice know this is not so, how can I create a love and then just let it go? Why would I, love create, in order to just annihilate? Think on you own without being told and you to will see this Great Lie of old. Fear is control and lies are the means, so go deep within and plan your dreams. When you understand that FEAR is a lie you can see the culprit and remove his disguise. Brothers and Sisters listen and hear, I too am a son of God and He is right here. Live this life and live your dreams without the fear to Fail! And you too will see that our God is a God of love and Not the god of Hell!

    david winter

  2. St. Fallen Says:

    (:
    thanks
    I feel better now!

Leave a Reply

