Trapped, Fleeting and Falling

February 21, 2009

I’m trapped
In an emotion
Pulling me down
Into an abyss
Of dark and cold
I’m fleeting
away into this feeling
Drowning me in thick oil
Enclosing my wings
I long to break free
I’m failling
Further into a black well
I thrash against the surface
Into walls of coldness
As I yearn for your warmth

2 Responses to “Trapped, Fleeting and Falling”

  1. Disease Says:

    Oh.. Damn Awesome Sis that’s one Wicked Poem I love it =D

    Hugs

    XOXO !!

    ~Peacr!

  2. The Celestial Dream Says:

    hey bro, thanks men

    hehe hope ur ok 🙂

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

