Longing for Salvation

February 18, 2009

I long to be near you
To savour the scent
Your trail of purity in life

I long to feel the tresses
Run through my finger tips
Your delicateness I treasure

I long to touch the skin
Of smoothness & muscle
Your strength enamours me further

I long to taste you
To flavour your sweetness
Enticing me into a dizzy beyond control

I long for you, you alone,
Your spirit beckons me in the distance
Bringing me to salvation ever nearer

5 Responses to “Longing for Salvation”

  1. ofifteen Says:

    all i could say is wow!

    ofifteen
    ‘designing your life’

  2. The Celestial Dream Says:

    Thanks…

    *blushes*

  3. Lady divine Says:

    WOW! this is awesome!!!!

    I mean it! 🙂

  4. The Celestial Dream Says:

    @ Lady Divine – aww *blushblush* thanks 🙂 hugssss

  5. Dark Angel Says:

    Love it hun!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

