Vampire

August 10, 2008

Just KILL me!
I know you want to
Just pierce my heart
with your sharp nails
and take my blood, make a soup
find a way to pay your debts
make the life
you lived forgive
for the lives you took
away with your greed
selfish hands you grab
everything you wish
yours for the taking
my life another pawn
hear my cry
as you pierce my skin
as you tear apart my flesh
as you hear my bones break
plunge your fist into my chest
grab my pulsating heart
tear it apart bit by bit
bite into the beating
drink your thirst dry
feel yourself satisfy the hunger
Are you satisfied?

2 Responses to “Vampire”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    wow! i dint have the words to describe it 🙂 im a fan pavi!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    wow! i dint have the words to describe it 🙂 im a fan pavi!

Leave a Reply

