Seeping insanity

December 15, 2007

Cant you leave me alone
Don’t tel me what I am..
I know perfectly what I’m looking at
Broken mirrors curses and all that!

Don’t waste your breathe
Just move on, I’m walking
I feel no need to tel you
That this is really me talking

So why don’t u just leave me alone
And let me grow they way I want
Cos I don’t understand why you are so damn pissed off
Do u know the meaning of the word love
Cos right about now I feel no worth to it at all..
When are you gonna see that I will never be …
The person you made me out to be

I’m not what you want me to be
I’ll never be what you think of me!!!
Cos I ain’t gonna be squeaky clean
never gonna be the bright ass kid
Never gonna pray day after day!
My sins deal at the devils gate
Do you wanna see the havoc running through the streets
I guess you really wanna piece of me!

Did you think that I’d be what u wanted me to be
Did you think I’d be your soldier
Dyou really think you could break me
Hell no I wont be there to see ya!

No need for name calling
your kid is just growing
ever heard of listening
to there voices of thought
did u ever stop to wonder what i know

don’t look back now, you might fall over
cos know your guilt will draw your fever
wen the sunset comes and theres not tomorrow in my eyes
you will know the reason for my existence and my time
i will never, shall never and can never be yours but mine
can u just get on with your freaking life

Leave a Reply

