XoXoXoXoXoXo Hugs and Kisses XoXoXoXoXoXo

September 21, 2007

hug me and hold me…
please don’t let go…
i’m fading into nothingness…
you are my only hope…
hold my hand a awhile…
tighter than before…
i can’t feel you enough…
to know you are there for sure…
hug me some more…
stronger than before…
i can’t bear to not know…
that you are not here with me anymore…
once you hold and hug me…
please don’t leave me alone…
i need a friend, a best friend…
don’t shun me into a corner…
for i shall miss you…
don’t forget me once you turn away…
i cant bear the thought…
don’t let these tears blind me…
they fall so freely and steadily…
one after another…
forming a river in my heart …
that its drowning my love…
please don’t die…
i can’t bear the thought…
i need you i want you i love you…
i cant bear the thought of loosing you…

Leave a Reply

