cӨΜ3 b@cκ

September 21, 2007

You’re slipping away into a pit …
That’s too far down to see…
Come back! Please don’t leave…
If you need to go, then go!
But do tell me before u go…
For I need to know…
How you are and where you’ll be…
I can’t see the day through these endless dreams…
Where nightmares torment my mind…
Why do you go?
Why don’t you stay?
Can’t you see I need you?
To hold me, my hand, my soul…
Doesn’t this feel real to you?
Why do you shun me?
Am I not yours?
I want to fall into the depths of the ocean …
Through the ridges of your heart…
I can’t take this pain any longer …
Leave, be gone adieu…
Stay awhile before you do…
For the reason my heart aches is you…
Return once you find your meaning …
To the torment in your heart…
Search the world far and wide…
Discover who you truly are inside…
Come back to me once you realise…
I was what u looked for all your life…

Leave a Reply

